Find an Active Group Near You

Androscoggin County Elder Abuse Task Force
Contact: Kelley Glidden
kglidden@safevoices.org

Aroostook Triad
Contact: Detective Peter Johnson
(207) 532-3471
peter.johnson@aroostook.me.us

Franklin County: Preventing, Recognizing and Responding to Abuse in At-Risk Populations
Contact: Danielle Wilbur
danielle.wilbur@sapars.org

Gorham/Westbrook Triad
Contact: Officer Ted Hatch or Sergeant Timothy Morrell
(207) 222-1681
thatch@gorham.me.us
Tmorrell@westbrook.me.us

Greater Augusta Area Elder Abuse Task Force (Kennebec & Somerset County)
Contact: Lynn Boardway or Angela Morgan, Co-chairs
lboardway@spectrumgenerations.org
amorgan@mainelse.org

Merrymeeting Bay Triad/Elder Abuse Task Force
Contact: Sheriff Joel Merry
jmerry@sagsheriff.com

Oxford County Elder Abuse Task Force
Contact: Sarah Dailey
sarah.dailey@sapars.org

Penobscot Triad
Contact: Sheriff Troy Morton
(207) 947-4585
tmorton@penobscot-sheriff.net

South Portland/Cape Elizabeth Triad
Contact: Detective Robert Libby
(207) 799-5511
robeli@southportland.org

Scarborough Triad
Contact: Officer Tim Barker
(207) 730-4337
tbarker@ci.scarborough.me.us

Southern Aroostook County Elder Abuse Task Force
Contact: Hilary Fernald
hfernald@mainelse.org

Waldo County Triad
Contact: Chief Deputy Jeffrey Trafton
(207) 338-6786

York County Elder Abuse Task Force
Contact: Karen Connolly or Candice Simeoni
Karen.connolly@maine.gov
CSimeoni@kennebunkmaine.us